Search

  'Working together to promote premier, multi-disciplinary research and development in the area of minerals beneficiation'

Core Leadership Team

Dee
Prof Dee Bradshaw

Director:
Minerals to Metals Initiative

T: +27 21 650 5508
F: +27 21 650 5501
 Dee.Bradshaw@uct.ac.za

Jenny
A/Prof Jenny Broadhurst

Deputy Director:
Minerals to Metals Initiative

T: + 27 21 650 1897
F: + 27 21 650 5501
 Jennifer.Broadhurst@uct.ac.za

Harro
Prof Harro von Blottnitz

Director: Environmental & Process Systems Engineering

T: + 27 (0)21 650 2512
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5501
 Harro.vonBlottnitz@uct.ac.za

Sue
Prof Sue Harrison

Director: Centre for Bioprocess Engineering Research (CeBER)

T: + 27 (0)21 650 2518
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5501
 Sue.Harrison@uct.ac.za


Alison
Prof Alison Lewis

Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment

T: + 27 (0)21 650 2701
 alison.lewis@uct.ac.za

Aubrey
Prof Aubrey Mainza

Centre for Minerals Research

T: + 27 (0)21 650 5511
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5501
 Aubrey.Mainza@uct.ac.za

 

David
Prof David Deglon

Director:

Centre for Minerals Research

T: + 27 21 650 2980
F: + 27 21 650 5501
 david.deglon@uct.ac.za

Jochen
Prof Jochen Petersen

Department of Chemical Engineering

T: + 27 (0)21 650 5766
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5501
 Jochen.Petersen@uct.ac.za


Megan
Dr Megan Becker

Senior Research Officer
Centre for Minerals Research

T: + 27 (0)21 650 3797
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5501
 Megan.becker@uct.ac.za

Eunice
Eunice Jacobs
 

T: + 27 (0)21 650 4035
F: + 27 (0)21 650 5422
 Eunice.Jacobs@uct.ac.za